Message sent from:


Foundation Governors

Mr I Hunter - Chair of Govenors

Mrs E Davies

Rev M Narusawa

Mr G Heap

Mrs V Pickup

Mrs M Simpson

Mrs J Hutson

Mrs E Bradford

Parent Governors

Mrs J Pope

Mrs E Lowe

Staff Governor

Mrs G Unsworth

Headteacher Governor

Mrs H Moreton

LEA Governor

Cllr D Scott

Co-opted Governor

Mr S Patmore

Associate Governor

Sr M Ochigbo HHCJ

Hit enter to search