,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2019

Open
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Close
Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Half Term  (Thursday 24th October- Friday 1st November inclusive)

Open        Monday 4th November              

Close        Friday 20th December 2019 (1.30pm)

                                                   
INSET DAY  Monday 2nd September, Thursday 24th October (Parents' Day) and Friday 25th October

I


 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Open
Monday 6th January 2020
Close
Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term (Monday 17th- Monday 24th February inclusive)

Open
Tuesday 25th February 2020

 

INSET DAY  Monday 24th February, Thursday 9th April 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Weekend)

Close
Wednesday 8th April (1.30 pm) 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Open
Monday 20th April 2020
Close
Friday  22nd May 2020

Half Term (Monday 25th May- Friday 5th June inclusive)

Open
Monday 8th June 2020

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS -Please note that the planned Bank Holiday for  Monday 4th May 2020 has been changed to Friday 8th May 2020.

Bank Holiday  Monday 25th May 2020

Year 6 Lake District Residential 15-19th June 2020

Closed

Tuesday 21st July  (1.30 pm) 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Open
Wednesday 2nd September2020
Close
Wednesday 21st October 2020

Half Term (Thursday 22nd October- Friday 30th October)

Open                                                                   
Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September, Thursday 22nd October (Parents' Day) and Friday 23rd October 2020

Closed

Tuesday  22nd December (1.30 pm) 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Open
Thursday 7th January 2021
Close
Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term (Monday 15th- Friday 19th February inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Inset Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday Friday 2nd and Monday 5th April (Easter Weekend)

Closed

Wednesday 31st March (1.30 pm) 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Open
Monday 12th April 2021
Close
Friday 21st May  2021

Half Term (Monday 24th May- Friday 4th June inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Monday 7th June 2021

 

Inset Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021

Year 6 Lake District Residential 14-18th June 2021

Closed

Wednesday 21st July  (1.30 pm) 2021

 

 

X
Hit enter to search