,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2020

Open
Wednesday 2nd September2020
Close
Wednesday 21st October 2020

Half Term (Thursday 22nd October- Friday 30th October)

Open                                                                   
Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September, Thursday 22nd October (Parents' Day) and Friday 23rd October 2020

Closed

Tuesday  22nd December (1.30 pm) 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Open
Thursday 7th January 2021
Close
Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term (Monday 15th- Friday 19th February inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Inset Days: Wednesday 6th January 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday Friday 2nd and Monday 5th April (Easter Weekend)

Closed

Wednesday 31st March (1.30 pm) 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Open
Monday 12th April 2021
Close
Friday 21st May  2021

Half Term (Monday 24th May- Friday 4th June inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Monday 7th June 2021

 

Inset Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021

Year 6 Lake District Residential 14-18th June 2021

Closed

Wednesday 21st July  (1.30 pm) 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Open
Thursday 2nd September2021
Close
Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term (Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October)

Open                                                                   
Monday 1st  November 20201

 

Inset Days: Wednesday 1st September,

Closed

Wednesday  22nd December (1.30 pm) 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Open
Thursday 6th January 2022
Close
Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term (Monday 14th- Friday 18th February inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Tuesday 22nd February 2022

 

Inset Days: Monday 21st February 2022, Wednesday 13th  April 2022

Bank Holiday Friday 15th  and Monday 18th April (Easter Weekend)

Closed

Tuesday 12th April  (1.30 pm) 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Open
Monday 25th April 2022
Close
Friday 27th May  2022

Half Term (Monday 30th May- Friday 10th June inclusive)

Open                                                                   
Monday 13th June 2022

 

 

Inset Days: Thursday 21st and                                                  Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May and Monday 30th May 2022

Year 6 Lake District Residential 4-8th July 2022

Closed

Wednesday 20th July  (1.30 pm) 2022

 

 

X
Hit enter to search