,
Message sent from:

Opening Times

Holy family school is open from 8:45am for registration and closes at 3:15pm.

We offer a full 32.5 hour week. 

Every school day matters

Every lesson is a valuable learning opportunity to take learning forward.  Every missed lesson is a missed opportunity to learn.

Please find our term dates below.

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

School Opens                                      Monday 5th September

School closes 3.15pm                         Thursday 20th October

School re-opens                                  Monday 31st October

School closes for Christmas               Wednesday 21st December  1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2023

 

School re-opens                                  Thursday 5th January

School closes 3.15pm                         Friday 10th February

School re-opens                                  Tuesday 21st February

School closes for Easter                      Wednesday 5th April  1.30pm

 

Easter Sunday 9th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

 

School re-opens                                 Monday 17th April

School closes 3.15pm                        Friday 26th May

School re-opens                                  Monday 12th June

School closes for Summer                 Friday 21st July  1.30pm

Staff Inset Days

Thursday 1st September

 Friday 2nd September

 Friday 21st October

Monday 20th February

Thursday 6th April

 

KS2 Statutory Test Week                  Monday 8th May 2023

Year 6 Residential                              17th -21st April 2023

Year 5 Residential                              17th-19th May 2023

          

Term Dates 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

 

School Opens                                             4th September

School closes 3.15pm                                20th October

School re-opens                                         30th October

School closes for Christmas                      21st December  1.30pm

                     

Spring Term 2024

 

School re-opens                                         8th January

School closes 3.15pm                                9th February

School re-opens                                         20th  February

School closes for Easter                            27th March    1.30pm

 

Easter Sunday 31st March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

 

School re-opens                                         8th April

School closes 3.15pm                                24th May

School re-opens                                         10th June

School closes for Summer                         19th July   1.30pm

 

Staff Inset Days

Friday 1st September

Friday 22nd December

Monday 19th February

Thursday 28th March

Monday 22nd July

 

KS2 Statutory Test Week              Monday  13th May 2024

Year 6 Residential                          22nd-26th January 2024

 

A downloadable list of term dates is available above.

X
Hit enter to search